Day 33 – The South Beach Diet

Weighed in this morning at 312.0

I had a very decent week in regards to what I ate.  I ate 4 slices of low bread total this week; Two on Saturday, two on Tuesday night.  I also had more than a few low carb tortillas this week as well.  Overall I’m happy with the weight loss.  Like I told myself before, as long as my weigh in’s are less than the last one, then it’s all good.

I didn’t do any cardio or walking at all this week, however, I have hit the gym every day this week. Had my best workout yesterday 🙂  We stopped by Bel Air on the way home and I picked up some chicken, broccoslaw and these sugar free treats. Like previous sugar free treats, they gave me the shits a few hours later. They act just like laxatives.  I wonder if my body can build a tolerance?

This entry was posted in Daily Life, South Beach Diet. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

