Day 13 on The South Beach Diet

Doing great on this way of eating.  I weighed in this morning @ 314.4 lbs.

I checked the previously saved settings on my scale and noticed back on 12/09/10 I weighed 317.6 lbs.  I pretty much undid 6 months of damage in 2 weeks!  As i may have stated in my last post, I’m not sure how much I put back on but I did start semi-low carb back in mid-March, and then just 2 1/2 weeks ago when I finally weighed myself I was 331 lbs.

Looking forward to next weeks weigh in.  I think I’ll just stay with Friday instead of Sunday.

This entry was posted in Daily Life, South Beach Diet. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

